BANKERS TO THE ISSUE OF RIGHTS ISSUE OF UNITED COMMERCIAL BANK LIMITED

UNITED COMMERCIAL BANK LIMITED			
	UNITED COMMERCIAL BANK LIMITED (UCB)	41.	Faridpur Branch
		42.	Satoire SME/Krishi
1.	Principal Branch, Dhaka	43.	Tangail Branch
2.	Moulvi Bazar Branch, Dhaka	44.	Khatungonj Branch, Ctg.
3.	Zinzira Branch, Keranigonj, Dhaka	45.	Agrabad Branch, Ctg.
4.	Islampur Branch, Dhaka	46.	Noapara Branch, Ctg.
5.	Hasnabad Branch, Nawabgonj, Dhaka	47.	Jubilee Road Branch, Ctg.
6.	Elephant Road Branch, Dhaka	48.	Madunaghat Branch, Ctg.
7.	Shantinagar Branch, Dhaka	49.	Kadamtali Branch, Ctg.
8.	New Eskaton Branch, Dhaka	50.	Chowk Bazar Branch, Ctg.
9.	Bangshal Branch, Dhaka	51.	Lohagora Branch, Ctg.
10.	Nawabpur Branch, Dhaka	52.	Nazirhat Branch, Ctg.
11.	Bijoynagar Branch, Dhaka	53.	Port Branch Branch, Ctg.
12.	Kawran Bazar Branch, Dhaka	54.	Anderkilla Branch, Ctg.
13.	Mohammadpur Branch, Dhaka	55.	O.R. Nizam Road Branch, Ctg.
14.	Nayabazar Branch, Dhaka	56.	Dohazari Branch, Ctg.
15.	Gulshan Branch, Dhaka	57.	Muradpur Branch, Ctg.
16.	Corporate Branch, Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka	58.	Station Road Branch, Ctg.
17.	Mirpur Branch, Dhaka	59.	Bahaddarhat Branch, Ctg.
18.	Tongi Branch, Dhaka	60.	Pahartali Branch, Ctg.
19.	Foreign Exchange Branch, Dhaka	61.	Dampara Branch, Ctg.
20.	North Brook Hall Road Branch, Dhaka	62.	Kamal Bazar Branch, Ctg.
21.	Mohakhali Branch, Dhaka	63.	Gohira Branch, Ctg.
22.	Tejgaon Branch, Dhaka	64.	Rangunia Branch, Ctg.
23.	Uttara Branch, Dhaka	65.	Hathazari Branch, Ctg.
24.	Sonargaon Janapath Branch, Uttara	66.	Fatikchari Branch, Ctg.
25.	Dhanmondi Branch, Dhaka	67.	Roazan SME/ Krishi Branch, Chittagong
26.	Donia Branch, Dhaka	68.	Feni Branch
27.	Banani Branch, Dhaka	69.	Cox's Bazar Branch
28.	Bashundhara Branch, Dhaka	70.	Eidgaon Branch, Cox's Bazar
29.	Gazipur Chowrasta Branch	71.	Chokoria Branch, Cox's Bazar
30.	Mawna Branch, Gazipur	72.	Chowmuhani Branch, Noakhali
31.	Mymensingh Branch	73.	Maizdee Court Branch, Noakhali
32.	Savar Branch	74.	Lakshmipur Branch
33.	Nabinagar Branch	75.	Brahmanbaria Branch.
34.	Paglabazar Branch	76.	Comilla Branch
35.	Narayangonj Branch	77.	Chandpur Branch
36.	Chashara Branch	78.	Sylhet Branch
37.	Kanchan Branch	79.	Amberkhana Branch, Sylhet
38.	Madhabdi Branch	80.	Shibgonj Branch, Sylhet
39.	Bhulta Branch	81.	Zindabazar Branch, Sylhet
4.0			: ,

82.

Shahjalal Upashar Branch, Sylhet

40. Narsingdi Branch

- 83. Lama Bazar Branch, Sylhet
- 84. Biswanath Branch, Sylhet
- 85. Goalabazar Branch, Sylhet
- 86. Beanibazar Branch, Sylhet
- 87. Sherpur Branch, Sylhet
- 88. Moulvi Bazar Branch
- 89. Barlekha Branch, Moulvi Bazar
- 90. Nabigonj Branch, Hobigonj
- 91. Bogra Branch
- 92. Dinajpur Branch
- 93. Rangpur Branch
- 94. Rajshahi Branch
- 95. Naogaon Branch
- 96. Pabna Branch
- 97. Serajgonj Branch
- 98. Natore Branch
- 99. Chapai Nawabgonj Branch
- 100. Khulna Branch
- 101. Khan Jahan Ali Road Branch, Khulna
- 102. Jessore Branch
- 103. Noapara Bazar Branch, Jessore
- 104. Jhenaidah Branch
- 105. Kushtia Branch
- 106. Chuadanga Branch
- 107. Barisal Branch

INVESTMENT CORPORATION OF BANGLADESH (ICB)

- 1. Head Office, Dhaka
- 2. Chittagong Br. Agrabad C/A, Chittagong
- 3. Rajshahi Br., Saheb Bazar, Rajshahi
- 4. Khulna Br., Shilpa Bank, Bhaban, Khulna
- 5. Barishal Br., Hemayat Uddin Road, Barishal.
- 6. Sylhet Br, Chamber Building, Jail Road, Sylhet
- 7. Bogra Br., Baragola, Bogra
- 8. Local Office, Nayapaltan, VIP Road, Dhaka